The Next International Juried Exhibition

Pérégrinations 1

by Marko Brajovic, Photography, 60x40cm, 2015

Pérégrinations 17

by Marko Brajovic, Photography, 60x30cm, 2016

Mother Covid Water Tower

by Ethan Minsker, Papier Mâché, 13x5x5in, Edition 1, 2021

Stairs3

by Mila Gvardiol, Acrylic on Canvas, 140x110cm, 2020

Stairs4

by Mila Gvardiol, Acrylic on Canvas, 140x110cm, 2020

Kitchen (Exterior serie)

by Charlotte Jeanningros, Photography, 40x55cm, Edition 3/10, 2018

Meet Me Halfway

by Chun Hua Catherine Dong, Four Channel VR Video Installation, 7min, 2021

Mama Papa Africa

by Ismail Odetola, Photography, 40x60cm, Edition 1st, 2020

THANATOS

by Adarsh Nellore, Nylon PA 12, Robotics, Various Electronics, Charcoal, Film, 38x38x50cm, Edition 01, 2021, NFS

Familiar Ghosts – Archiving Genetic Domesticity

by Marli Davis, Rice Paper, Rice Grains, Tea Stained Thread, Family Archives Historical, Documents & Photos, Cultural Specimens, Incense, Offerings, 91x84x50in, 2020, NFS

062590

by Calli Roche, Lambskin stretched over birch and brass embroidery hoop, 12in diameter, Edition 1/1, 2020

Blockchain

by Calli Roche, Reclaimed Wood, Iron Chain, Hair, 18x4x1.5in, Edition 1/2, 2021

Scorched Earth #1

by Katherine Boland, Photomontage, Archival Inks on 300gsm archival cotton rag, unframed, 32x32in, Edition 5, 2021

Letters of Spring

by Yanqing Pei, Water Color and Gesso on Wood Board, 10x8in, 2021

Falling

by Sandrine Deumier, Digital File, Silent, VR, 360º Video, with the support of Casa de Velázquez, Hangar and Institut Français Barcelona, 2019

Pérégrinations 12

by Marko Brajovic, Photography, 50x50cm, 2016

Blu Water Tower

by Ethan Minsker, Papier Mâché, 13x5x5in, Edition 1, 2021

Boiling Earth

by Natalia Golubenko, credit: Stanislav Glazov, Natalia Golubenko, Video, 2020

Stairs1

by Mila Gvardiol, Acrylic on Canvas, 140x110cm, 2020, NFS

Stairs5

by Mila Gvardiol, Acrylic on Canvas, 140x110cm, 2020

Office (Exterior serie)

by Charlotte Jeanningros, Photography, 40x55cm, Edition 3/10, 2018

Bedroom (Exterior serie)

by Charlotte Jeanningros, Photography, 40x55cm, Edition 3/10, 2018

Isolation

by Ismail Odetola, Photography, 40x60cm, Edition 1st, 2020

Homo-machina (I)

by Adarsh Nellore, Pixels, Digital Plaster, 2560x1440pixels, Edition 01, 2021, NFS

Pandemic Chess Set

by Dante Daniel Hartl, 3D Print, Airbrush, Wood, Steel, Board 55x55cm, Box 53x79x76cm, Open Edition, 2021

The Influencers

by n00n (Alessia Lorea Arregui and Gloria Fan Duan) and Marcus Civin, Video, 1080x1920px, 6:54min, 2022

080813

by Calli Roche, Brass and wooden hot combs in resin, brass chain, 12in tall, Edition 1/1, 2020, NFS

Hot Fashion #1

by Katherine Boland, Photomontage, Archival Inks on 300gsm archival cotton rag, unframed, 32x32in, Edition 5, 2021

Moodboard

by Yanqing Pei, Oil on Canvas, 26x64in, 2021

Fissure

by Yanqing Pei, Oil on Canvas, 40x30in, 2020


Selected Artists

Yanqing Pei https://www.yanqingpei.com

Katherine Boland https://www.katherineboland.com.au

Mila Gvardiol https://gvardiol.weebly.com

Adarsh Nellore https://www.adarshnellore.com

Ethan Minsker https://www.ethanminsker.com

Calli Roche http://calliroche.com

Dante Daniel Hartl https://www.dantedanielhartl.com

Marli Davis https://marli-davis.format.com

Marko Brajovic https:///www.markobrajovic.art

Charlotte Jeanningros https://www.charlottej.net

Ismail Odetola https://www.instagram.com/zanni_aba/

n00n & Marcus Civin www.n00n.space, www.marcuscivinwriting.com

Natalia Golubenko https://www.instagram.com/myopia.studios/

Chun Hua Catherine Dong https://chunhuacatherinedong.com

Sandrine Deumier http://sandrinedeumier.com

*Text & image & video courtesy of the artists.

* The Exhibition is held and organized for the purpose of promoting selected artists’ artworks and projects. Any sales inquiries will be redirected to the artists.